BIOLOGY 161 LAB SECTIONS, SPRING 2004

 

MONDAY

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

THURSDAY

FRIDAY

 

9:25 - 12:15 am

 

Section O1 (SA102)

Aaron Kortenhoven

kortenha@bio.miami.edu

 

Section O2 (SA110)

Vanessa Nero

vnero@bio.miami.edu

 

9:00 - 11:50 am

 

Section B1 (SA102)

Lucero Sevillano

lucero@bio.miami.edu

 

Section B2 (SA110)

Ana Salazar

ana@bio.miami.edu

9:25 - 12:15 am

 

Section O3 (SA102)

Lucero Sevillano

lucero@bio.miami.edu

 

Section O4 (SA110)

Vanessa Nero

vnero@bio.miami.edu

9:00 - 11:50 am

 

Section B3 (SA102)

Kris Kaiser

kris@bio.miami.edu

 

Section B4 (SA110)

CLOSED

2:00 - 4:50 pm

 

Section G1 (SA102)

Carlos Garcia

carlos@bio.miami.edu

 

Section G2 (SA110)

Hugo Romero

hugo.romero@bio.miami.edu

 

2:00 -4:50 pm

 

Section R1 (SA102)

Carlos Garcia

carlos@bio.miami.edu

 

Section R2 (SA110)

Dennis Wasko

dennis@bio.miami.edu

2:00 - 4:50

 

Section G3 (SA102)

Kate Semon

ksemon@bio.miami.edu

 

Section G4 (SA110)

Rindy Anderson

rindy@bio.miami.edu

2:00 - 4:50 pm

 

Section R3 (SA102)

Kris Kaiser

kris@bio.miami.edu

 

Section R4 (SA110)

Dennis Wasko

dennis@bio.miami.edu

2:00 - 4:50 pm

 

Section G5 (SA102)

Rindy Anderson

rindy@bio.miami.edu

 

Section G6 (SA110)

Ana Salazar

ana@bio.miami.edu

6:25 - 9:15pm

 

Section K1 (SA102)

Kate Semon

ksemon@bio.miami.edu

 

Section K2 (SA110)

Hugo Romero

hugo.romero@bio.miami.edu

 

6:25 - 9:15pm

 

Section U1 (SA102)

Ron Rozar

rrozar@bio.miami.edu

 

Section U2 (SA110)

Aaron Kortenhoven

kortenha@bio.miami.edu

 

6:25 - 9:15pm

 

Section K3 (SA102)

Summer Scobell

sscobell@fig.cox.miami.edu

 

Section K4 (SA110)

Vanessa Nero

vnero@bio.miami.edu

6:25 - 9:15pm

 

Section U3 (SA102)

Summer Scobell

sscobell@fig.cox.miami.edu

 

Section U4 (SA110)

Ron Rozar

rrozar@bio.miami.edu